If you liked these books, you might like These…

these books

(Sorry for the lack of posts.  I’ve been a little busy.)

Anyways, isn’t the weather just delightful?  *sneezes*  The pollen is flying through the air, bugs are biting, and every single flower and tree are releasing some sort of allergen. 

So I’ve been stuck indoors, and what do you do when you’re stuck inside?  Read.  Lots of reading.  If you’ve re-read all your favorites, you might just want to scroll through this post to find similar books to your tastes. 😉

If you liked Percy Jackson and the Olympians, you might like The Five Kingdoms, by Brandon Mull.

Sky Raiders (Five Kingdoms Book 1) by [Mull, Brandon]

If you liked The Giver, by Lois Lowry, you might like the Out Of Time trilogy by Nadine Brandes. (Click HERE for amazon.)

A Time to Die (Out of Time Book 1) by [Brandes, Nadine]

If you liked Inkheart (click to see on amazon), you might like Storybound and Story’s End by Marissa Burt.

Related image

If you liked To Kill A Mockingbird, you might like Girl of the Limberlost. (Click HERE for amazon)

A Girl of the Limberlost (Palmera Publishing Illustrated) by [Stratton-Porter, Gene]

If you liked The Lord of the Rings by J.R.R. Tolkien, you might like The Ranger’s Apprentice by John A. Flanagan.

The Ruins of Gorlan: Book 1 (Ranger's Apprentice) by [Flanagan, John A.]

If you liked The Ranger’s Apprentice or the Percy Jackson books, you might like The False Prince by Jenifer A. Neilsen.

12432220

Happy Reading!

Advertisements

5 thoughts on “If you liked these books, you might like These…

  1. Agh, just what I need, more books for my reading list. 😉 I actually haven’t read that much fantasy (shocking, I know), and I’ve been looking around for some good ones. This is great.

    Like

Thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s